Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For zephyr1dam2001

Zephyr1dam2001, 58 currently offline
map pin All, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Body Type a few extra pounds, large
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, indie, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Food Service, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views libertarian, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie
Personality activist, type a, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, thrifty
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Cats, Tribbles, Targ, Sehlat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, cycling, bodybuilding, walking, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, biathalon, tai chi
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, ayurveda, eastern medicine, herbalism, meditation, naturopathy, detoxing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views independent, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, type a
Individuality magician, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Fish, Horse, Horses, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Targ, Tribbles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Techno
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, diving, fencing, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, rowing, running, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World