Profile Page For weepingwillow01

Weepingwillow01, 40 currently offline
map pin All, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Seeking that one special someone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, loner, fun loving, intellectual, activist
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga, tai chi, aerobics, snorkeling, hiking, volleyball, basketball, walking, tennis, cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites