Profile Page For tom3333

Tom3333, 59 currently offline
map pin Bexleyheath, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

single and outging
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 165 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, animation
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, divorced, single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, French, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Organic, Thai
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual
I'm looking for miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, miss right, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Techno, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Dance, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, House, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga, swimming, dancing, weightlifting, diving, walking, tennis, cycling
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, working out, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship committed, dating someone special, divorced, open relationship, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Chinese
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, romantic
They are looking for soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno

My Photos
Tom3333 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites