Profile Page For spicey10

Spicey10, 39 it's been a while
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Jesus Will Make Things New
Jesus Will Make Things New The world may not end this year, but there could be a possibility the rapture may happen or even possibly the start of the 7 year Tribulation, only time will tell.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship open relationship, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, introvert, conservative, romantic, clown, thrifty, fashionista, flirt
Individuality superhero, circus clown, psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, friends only, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets Cats, Small Furry Creature, Rock
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Choir, Christian Rock, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, House, Gospel, Country
Hair Style straight, ponytail, long hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, hiking, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related challenging dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, yes
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality artistic, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Monkey, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender Male
Hair Style pageboy, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), handball, rock climbing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, walking, working out
Health Related faith healing, meditation
Languages Elvish, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Pirate, Portuguese, Spanish
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost

My Photos
Spicey10 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites