Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For sarvesh007

Sarvesh007, 28 currently offline
map pin Bombay Warli, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

Love meeting new people
The world didn't end, did it? 2012 was inded a tiring year
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, internet, music, sports, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, action, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Indian
Personality activist
Individuality freak
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for relationship, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Health Related minor health issues
Languages Marathi, Hindi, English
Mother Tongue Marathi
Caste Agri

My Photos
Sarvesh007 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
India!







Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World