Profile Page For pitviper1966

Pitviper1966, 57 currently offline
map pin Shreveport, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Hello for now
Hello for now With what is going on in the world right now it seems that the Mayans may have been correct.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Spicy
Personality redneck, pirate
Individuality cougar lover, goatee, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, romance, penpal, conversation, miss right
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cats, Fish
Gender Male
Music Folk, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking, football (U.S.), bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking, scuba, golf
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, naturism, photography, television
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, red
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship divorced, married, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, widowed
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? beer, liquor, wine
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality cougar, pirate at heart
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Folk
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, bowling, gymnastics, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, scuba, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites