Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For koop82

Koop82, 42 currently offline
map pin Wichita, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

nice guy looking for a good woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, action, horror, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality lover, romantic, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Techno, Rap, R and B, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, football (U.S.), swimming, cycling, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Kansas!


Ad Partner





Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World