Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For jasonknight

Jasonknight, 39 currently offline
map pin Reading, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking to meet someone amazing!
Looking to meet someone amazing! My name is Jason, I have a son who is now 7 years old and in first grade who is number one in my life.

I am a shy person and a little on the defensive side untill I get to know the other person better.

I am a lover and a fighter all rolled into one. I fight for what I love, and I always stand up for what I believe in.

My schedule can be a little complicated at times between work and shared custody with my son but I am willing to take the time to meet new people. I don't typically go to bars or clubs, just not my thing.

I am currently a full time indirect Verizon representative, in Pottsville PA.

I reside with my parents do to the fact of having to pay child support thus, I do find it difficult with the way the economy is at this point in time, to support my son and I in a place of our own.

I also enjoy going to yard sales, flea markets, farmers markets, local auctions,and pawn shops. One of my biggest hobbies is purchasing old video games and just playing them in general.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, steamy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, bollywood, comedy
Orientation gay, straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato, loner, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality romantic, punk, fun loving, geek, loner, flirt, nerd
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Pop, Funk, Ska, Heavy Metal, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, bowling, volleyball, baseball, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World