Profile Page For danomelbourne

Danomelbourne, 70 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

learning what will happen
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 280 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, steamy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Indian, Native American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Always Dieting
Personality lover, loner, romantic, flirt, fun loving, activist
Individuality cougar lover, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music R and B, Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Motown, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, rock climbing, cycling, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites