Profile Page For cherokeebigd

Cherokeebigd, 33 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Love my native people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fast Food, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality intellectual, flirt, activist, fun loving, playa, jock, liberal, extrovert, professional
Individuality ninja, nudist, stache, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for penpal, dating, fun, conversation, miss right now
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, jogging, working out, football (U.S.), hiking, snowboarding, handball, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, wrestling, basketball

My Photos
Cherokeebigd Image 0
Cherokeebigd Image 1
Cherokeebigd Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites