Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For bulldoggi1963

Bulldoggi1963, 60 currently offline
map pin Surprise, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Bi Ogre Looking For Others
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies classics, horror, action, steamy, animation, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, open relationship, committed
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, pipe, cigars, cigarettes
I currently live with a significant other, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, comic relief, home body, class clown
Political Views liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, nerd, redneck, intellectual, geek, pirate
Individuality beard, stache, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Targ, Tribbles, Cats
Gender Male
Music Country, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Health Related chiropractic
Looking for
Movies sci-fi, nothing but porn, horror, comedy
Orientation transgender-mtf, straight, gay, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Vulcan, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single - never married, divorced, dating someone special, domestic partnership, married, couple, open relationship, committed, widowed, seeing someone, separated, single
Their Education Level some college, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? daily, 420, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? daily, socially, like a fish
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Italian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Spicy, Soul Food, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!
Personality professional, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, geek, intellectual, liberal, nerd, white trash, tree hugger, redneck, pirate
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Gender Transgender, Not Sure, Male, Female
Music Karaoke

My Photos
Bulldoggi1963 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World