Welcome to 2012 Passions!

Profile Page For amyindelware

Amyindelware, 54 currently offline
map pin Dover, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

love the Lord
Here to find a partner I am from Dover, DE, would like to find love, or if nothing else a pen-pal in all honesty I am very happy that 2012 is over..
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining
Personality thrifty, lover, nerd, fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for soulmate, penpal, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, travel companion, romance
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related challenging health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, fit, average, athletic
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, mockumentaries, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative, independent
Personality jock, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, artistic, activist, intellectual, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
They are looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, miss right, miss right now, romance, travel companion
Pets Dog, Cat, Fish
Music Rock, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Karaoke, Pop, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Amyindelware Image 0
Amyindelware Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!







Recommended 2012 Sites
2012 Information Sites
Misc. 2012 Related Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World